Use this menu selection to assign a set of user field values to the selected thumbnail(s).
Any value modified will automatically mark the field to be updated (indicated by the check box to the left of the field label). To clear a particular field's value click on the field's checkbox and clear the field value. Also, you can access previously entered values by clicking on the down arrow of dropdown list.
Note: This assignment will affect all selected thumbnails' user field records.