Main Window - File | Online Photos | Picturetrail.com | Upload selected...

View Window - File | Upload to | Picturetrail.com...

 

 

After selecting this menu option, you will be presented with an upload dialog, indicating your upload progress.

 

The file name being transferred, along with it's local temporary name, kilobytes sent and total file size, are displayed for each file being sent. Also an estimate of time remaining and total percent complete are given. If an error is encountered during transfer, a message will be displayed in the Errors encountered list. You can double click on the error message to see more information about the error and possible solutions.

 

Cancel. Click this button to stop the upload in progress.

 

Background. Click this button to minimize ThumbsPlus while the upload continues.

 

Save Errors. If you encounter any errors, you can click this button to save the error messages to a file for printing or to send to technical support.