Main Window - File | View Synched        Shift+F8

Thumbnail Popup Menu - View Synched

 

 

Opens a view window for each of the currently selected files, up to the maximum specified in the Options | Viewing - Window dialog box. This option will be grayed if no files are selected. Additionally, each opened view window will be tiled on the desktop. In view synched mode, you can right mouse drag one of the synched images (to scroll it around) and the other view windows will follow the scrolling offsets and adjust their displays accordingly.

 

 

See also: Main Window - Window | Synch Views and View Window - View | Unsynch Views.