Confirmation Dialog

     

The Confirm dialog box displays whenever you perform a function that is set up to be confirmed; you may configure which actions require confirmation using the Options | Preferences - Confirmations dialog box. There's a convenient Yes to All button that allows you to avoid confirming each operation individually.

When a file would be replaced by moving or copying and confirmation for overwriting files is turned on, the Confirm File Replacement window, which offers several useful options, will be shown instead.