Main Window - Tree | Delete Folder                    Alt+Del

Folder Popup Menu - Delete Folder

 

 

This selection removes the current folder, any files in it, and any sub-folders. If Use Windows recycle bin settings is selected under Options | Preferences - General, you will be able to restore any deleted folders by opening the Windows recycle bin and selecting the Restore menu option.

 

Note: You must have enabled Allow folder operations under Options | Preferences - General in order to use this function.