Main Window - File | Delete                    Ctrl+Del

View Window - File | Dispose | Delete File

Thumbnail Popup Menu - Delete

 

 

This command deletes the currently selected file(s) from your disk. If confirmation of file deletion is selected from the Options | Preferences - Confirmations dialog box, you will be prompted whether or not to delete each selected file.

 

Note: If the view window contains an image not loaded from disk (i.e. was pasted or scanned), the option will be disabled.