Main Window - File | Volumes | Disconnect Network Drive...

Volume Popup Menu - Disconnect Network Drive

 

 

When called from the main ThumbsPlus menu, this starts the standard Windows "Disconnect Network Drive" dialog so you can disconnect from network drives.

 

If called from the Volume Popup Menu, this disconnects the currently selected network drive.