Main Window - Options | Preferences - Privacy

 

 

Click on the links above to view extended information on each dialog tab.

 

 

This dialog tab allows you to control the way ThumbsPlus retains visited folder and opened file information between program executions.

 

Navigation, location and file information (across sessions)

 

Remember folder history. Check this option to keep visited folder history for the location bar and the back and forward folder buttons.

 

Remember recent file history. Check this option to keep the opened file history for recently opened files.

 

Remember recent database history. Check this option to keep the recently opened database history.

 

Remember saved file locations. Check this option to keep the saved folder locations for the copy and move file functions.

 

Remember copied, moved and created folders. Check this option to keep the folder locations for the copy, move and create folder functions.

 

Remember ZIP passwords. Check this option to remember ZIP file passwords entered in ThumbsPlus.

 

Clear. Click any of the clear buttons to clear the selected remembered information.

 

Clear All. Click this button to clear all remembered information.