Main Window - Window | Close All Views                    Shift+F4

View Window - File | Close All

 

 

This option closes all open view windows. If you opted to confirm closing modified images (from the Options | Preferences - Confirmations dialog box), ThumbsPlus will prompt you to save each one before closing it.